Stanger than thou?

A Place To Bury Strangers - Exploding Head (2009)

Love this band!!!


01 It Is Nothing
02 In Your Heart
03 Lost Feeling
04 Deadbeat
05 Keep Slipping Away
06 Ego Death
07 Smile When You Smile
08 Everything Always Goes Wrong
09 Exploding Head
10 I Live My Life to Stand in the Shadow of Your Heart

No comments:

Post a Comment